Asian Man Records Newsletter, MARCH 13, 2009!

Publié le par Music'N'Punk

Bomb The Music Industry's Scrambles has finally been shipped! Thanks to everybody who pre-ordered this for all your patience. If you haven't received your copy yet, it should arrive in the next couple days.

Shinobu has released their third full-length album, Strange Spring Air, on Quote Unquote Records for FREE! You can download it here: http://quoteunquoterecords.com/qur024.htm. Bob gave me a half-finished copy some time ago, but I must say that I am still very excited by this release. Shinobu is one of the best, most underappreciated bands I have ever seen in my life. Hopefully they will start playing shows again someday.

Lastly, props to Steve Choi for finally paying Mike Park back the $267 dollars that he owed. The pretend - but borderline real - anger between the two of you over it has been very amusing to me and others for the past four years.

Take care,
Skylar

Publié dans Punk

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article