Publié le par Music'N'Punk

http://www.goodfightentertainment.com/myspace_images/terror/terrorfaith.jpgLos Angeles hardcore/metal band TERROR has released a new digital single featuring the tracks Stick Tight and Keepers Of The Faith. It is now available via the iTunes store at this location. Both songs will appear on TERROR's fifth album, Keepers Of The Faith, which will be released on August 30 in Europe and September 14 in North America via Century Media Records. Doom Patrol will issue the album in Japan on September 1. The CD contains 13 new tracks produced by Chad Gilbert (NEW FOUND GLORY) at Buzzbomb Studios in Orange County, California. It was engineered by Paul Miner (DEATH BY STEREO, ADAMANTIUM) and mixed by Matt Hyde (SLAYER, HATEBREED).

Keepers Of The Faith will be made available in three different versions worldwide, with the U.S. and European editions to each be released as a digipak with a special fold-out poster.

Commented frontman Scott Vogel: "This is the record we put everything we have into, from the music to the lyrics, the layout to the title and to the direct hand-to-hand street marketing approach, we are putting it all on the line. We took all the rules of what's going on in the industry today and washed them from our minds. We wanted to capture those early days of hardcore. This is the record we were destined to make. This is TERROR at its best and I'm so excited to get this out and start touring surrounding its energy and passion."


The track listings are as follows: "Keepers of The Faith" - U.S. Digipak (Sept. 14 release)

01. Your Enemies Are Mine
02. Stick Tight
03. Return To Strength
04. The Struggle
05. Shattered
06. You're Caught
07. Dead Wrong
08. Keepers Of The Faith
09. Stay Free
10. Hell And Back
11. Only Death
12. The New Blood
13. Defiant


Publié dans Hardcore

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article